Fractured Thrones
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

Fractured Thrones

Vampire Larp

HomeGalleryLatest imagesSearchRegisterLog in

Adara Lykforn

Go down 
AuthorMessage
Adara Lykforn

Adara Lykforn

Adara Lykforn Empty
PostSubject: Adara Lykforn   Adara Lykforn Icon_minitimeMon Jul 13, 2009 3:15 am

The city of Budapest can only be described as Hell. It was 1942 and the war was still going on. The once beautiful city was now crumbled into heaps of the once picturesque buildings and the city, along with its people, were not as normally functioning as they were before the disaster of WWII. On one almost passable day I decided to go to my supplier for the specific chemicals needed to fill the order for next week. See I’m a chemist and a run a store that sells chemical used from potions to a class project. Even though it was the time of war people still needed things to ground them from the outrageous times of the present.

So I was out getting those supplies for a customer when I happened to look at a man across the street. He smiled and tipped his hat at me. Being raised to be polite I smiled back. Apparently I looked like a floozy so he advanced towards me and cornered me into an alley way that was, conveniently, behind me.
“Where you goin’ pretty lady?” The man asked in a rough tone.
“To do some shopping sir,” I replied.
He laugh was harsh and had an evil air about it. As my instincts told me to be scared the stranger came closer and pushed me into a wall. My head slammed against the alley wall and I cried out.
“I like a woman who’s vocal,” His fowl smelling breath was the worst thing I had ever smelt in all my life. When his face started coming towards my own I began to grow increasingly alarmed at my situation until I heard the most wonderful thing. Another male voice entered the alley.
“Unhand the lady sir,” A smooth, dark voice spoke.